Prospect Congregational Church, UCC
Prospect Congregational Church, UCC
A Place for You...

Board & Committee Chairpersons

Below are the chairpersons for each committee and board of the Prospect Congregational Church. You can direct questions about any of the Boards & Committees to the church office during regular business hours or by email.


Board of Deacons - Sharry Sargeant

Board of Trustees - Robert Harvey

Board of Christian Education - Armando Diaz 

Board of Missions and Service - Lois Van Wagner


Communications Committee - Sandi Stewart
Finance Committee - Gary Arndt
Pastoral Relations Committee - Marge Biercevicz
Music Committee - Rich Sargeant
Hospitality and Fellowship Committee - Tim Beach
Nominating Committee - 

Scholarship Committee - Diana Trumbley