Prospect Congregational Church, UCC A Place for You...

Board & Committee Chairpersons

Below are the chairpersons for each committee and board of the Prospect Congregational Church. You can direct questions about any of the Boards & Committees to the church office during regular business hours or by email.



Board of Deacons - Mark Wilson

Board of Trustees - Robert Harvey

Board of Christian Education - Erik Soderberg

Board of Missions and Service - Diana Trumbley


Communications Committee - Vacancy
Finance Committee - Gary Arndt
Pastoral Relations Committee - Sharry Sargeant
Music Committee - Rich Sargeant
Hospitality and Fellowship Committee - Tim Beach
Nominating Committee - Sherie Wilson

Scholarship Committee - Sheryl Mann